Continuance in Office of Director, Jan 2024

Thu, 11th January 2024

Roebuck Food Group plc ("Roebuck" or “the Company")

Continuance in Office of Director

Roebuck Food Group plc (AIM: RFG) a group focused on growth and innovation within the food and agribusiness sectors (the "Company" or, "Roebuck") refers to its announcement on 5 July 2023 in which it announced that Seán Savage, non-executive director, had signalled his intention to step down from the Board on 31 December 2023.

At the request of the Board, in the interests of continuity, and the need to ensure that the Company has experienced non-executive directors, Mr Savage has agreed to remain on the Board for another period of time.

Mr Savage was appointed to the Board in 2012 having had previous extensive experience in the food industry. He holds 1,370,703 shares in Roebuck, representing approximately 2.76% of the Company's issued share capital.

The Directors of the Company accept responsibility for the contents of this announcement.


Norish plc / Roebuck Food Group plc

Aidan Hughes, Deputy Chairman

Telephone: + 44 1293 862 498

Davy (Nomad)

Anthony Farrell

Telephone: + 353 1 679 6363


DOCX – Roebuck Continuance of Director, Jan 2024 (14KB)Download